This project has retired. For details please refer to its Attic page.
Apache Twill – Team list

The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles
chtyim Terence Yim PMC
anew Andreas Neumann PMC
garyh Gary Helmling PMC
ashau Albert Shau PMC
poorna Poorna Chandra PMC
hsaputra Henry Saputra PMC
anwar Ali Anwar Committer
serrano Martin Serrano Committer
yufeldman Yuliya Feldman Committer


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.

Apache Twill, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Twill project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. All other marks mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.